LSLA

London Solicitors Litigation Association

Committee

The London Solicitors' Litigation Association celebrated its 60th year in 2012 and represents the interests of a wide range of litigators in London handling commercial cases. It has some 900 members in Central London among all the major litigation practices.

Past Presidents have included Thomas Seager-Berry (now Costs Judge Seager-Berry), Richard Evans of Beachcroft Wansbroughs, Hugh Elder of Gordon Dadds, David Wyld formerly of Macfarlanes, James Burnett-Hitchcock of CMS Cameron McKenna, Michael Seymour of Lovells, Richard Fox of Kingsley Napley and Tony Guise of GUISE.

The current Committee includes members of the Civil Justice Council, Civil Procedure Rules Committee, Law Society Civil Litigation Committee and other organisations and Law Societies

President

Julian Acratopulo
Clifford Chance LLP
10 Upper Bank Street London E14 5JJ
DX: 149120 Canary Wharf 3
020 7006 8708
julian.acratopulo@cliffordchance.com

Immediate Past President

Ed Crosse
Simmons & Simmons LLP
Citypoint One Ropemaker Street
London EC2Y 9SS
DX:
T: 020 7825 2072
E: ed.crosse@simmons-simmons.com

Hon. Secretary

Gavin Foggo
Fox Williams LLP
10 Finsbury Square London EC2A 1AF
020 7614 2543
020 7628 2100
gfoggo@foxwilliams.com

Hon. Treasurer

Richard Langley
Bircham Dyson Bell LLP
50 Broadway London SW1H 0BL
020 7783 3720
richardlangley@bdb-law.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Chris Bushell
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Exchange House Primrose Street London EC2A 2HS
DX: 28 Chancery Lane
020 7466 2187
020 7098 5187
chris.bushell@hsf.com

Charles Balmain
White & Case LLP
5 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1DW
020 7532 1807
cbalmain@whitecase.com

John Bramhall
DAC Beachcroft LLP
3 Minster Court Mincing Lane
London EC3R 7DD
DX: 753 London
T: 020 7894 6260
E: jbramhall@dacbeachcroft.com

Stephen Cromie
Commercial Law Group A, Government Legal Department
One Kemble Street
London WC2B 4TS
T: 020 7210 3565
E: stephen.cromie@governmentlegal.gov.uk

Nikki Edwards
Temple Bright
81 Rivington Street,
London EC2A 3AY
T: 020 7139 8227
E. Nikki.Edwards@templebright.com

Caroline Field
Fox & Partners
4-6 Throgmorton Avenue
London EC2N 2DL
T: 020 7618 2400
E. cfield@foxlawyers.com

Richard Foss
Kingsley Napley LLP
Knights Quarter 14 St John's Lane London EC1M 4AJ
020 7814 1292
020 7814 1200
rfoss@kingsleynapley.co.uk

Roger Franklin
Edwin Coe LLP
2 Stone Buildings Lincoln's Inn London WC2A 3TH
020 7691 4000
roger.franklin@edwincoe.com

David Greene
Edwin Coe LLP
2 Stone Buildings Lincoln's Inn London WC2A 3TH
020 7691 4000
david.greene@edwincoe.com

Nicholas Heaton
Hogan Lovells International LLP
Atlantic House Holborn Viaduct London EC1A 2FG
020 7296 5919
020 7296 2001
nicholas.heaton@hoganlovells.com

Francesca Kaye
Russell-Cooke LLP
2 Putney Hill
London SW15 6AB
DX: 59456 Putney
T: 020 8394 6477
E: francesca.kaye@russell-cooke.co.uk

Richard Langley
Bircham Dyson Bell LLP
50 Broadway London SW1H 0BL
DX: 2317 Victoria
020 7783 3720
020 7222 3480
richardlangley@bdb-law.co.uk

Andy McGregor
Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP
Tower Bridge House St Katherine's Way London E1W 1AA
020 3060 6188
andy.mcgregor@rpc.co.uk

David Owen
Barclays Bank PLC
Level 29
1 Churchill Place
London E14 5HP
020 7116 8407
david.x.owen@barclays.com

Sophia Purkis
Fladgate LLP
16 Great Queen Street London WC2B 5DG
020 3036 7275
020 3036 7775
spurkis@fladgate.com

Georgina Squire
Rosling King LLP
10 Old Bailey London EC4M 7NG
020 7246 8088
020 7246 8000
georgina.squire@rkllp.co.uk

Damian Taylor
Slaughter & May
One Bunhill Row London EC1Y 8YY
DX: LDE 11
T: 020 7090 5309
damian.taylor@slaughterandmay.com

Jason Woodland
Peters & Peters Solicitors LLP
15 Fetter Lane
London EC4A 1BW
DX: 407 Chancery Lane
T: 020 7822 7777
E: JWoodland@petersandpeters.com