JLSLA

Junior London Solicitors Litigation Association

Junior LSLA Committee

As the Junior LSLA is a sub-division of the LSLA, its constitution and administration is controlled by the LSLA: the Junior LSLA committee directs its activities and reports back to the LSLA committee.
 
The Junior LSLA Committee consists of:

President

Natalie Osafo
Slaughter and May
One Bunhill Row
London EC1Y 8YY
T: 020 7600 1200
E: natalie.osafo@slaughterandmay.com

Kieran Anderson
White & Case LLP
5 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1DW
T: 020 7532 1351
E: kieran.anderson@whitecase.com

Nii Anteson
Morgan Sports Law
3 More London Riverside
London SE1 2RE
T: 020 7061 6264
E: Nii.Anteson@morgansl.com

Elaina Bailes
Stewarts Law LLP
5 New Street Square,
London EC4A 3BF
T: 020 7936 8093
E: ebailes@stewartslaw.com

Richard Byam-Cook
Macfarlanes LLP
20 Cursitor Street
London EC4A 1LT
T: 020 7849 2535
E: Richard.Byam-Cook@macfarlanes.com

Sarah Charig
Fladgate LLP
16 Great Queen Street
London WC2B 5DG
T: 020 3036 7210
E: scharig@fladgate.com

Jonathan Fozard
Exposure Group
22-23 Little Portland Street
London, W1W 8BU
T: 020 7907 7175
E: jonathan.fozard@exposure.net

Charlotte Hill
Pennnington Manches LLP
125 Wood Street
London EC2V 7AW
T: 020 7457 3107
E: charlotte.hill@penningtons.co.uk

Elizabeth Mason
Reed Smith LLP
The Broadgate Tower
20 Primrose Street
London EC2A 2RS
T: 020 3116 2856
E: emason@reedsmith.com