JLSLA

Junior London Solicitors Litigation Association

Junior LSLA Committee

As the Junior LSLA is a sub-division of the LSLA, its constitution and administration is controlled by the LSLA: the Junior LSLA committee directs its activities and reports back to the LSLA committee.
 
The Junior LSLA Committee consists of:

Charlotte Hill, President
Pennningtons Manches Cooper LLP
125 Wood Street
London EC2V 7AW
T: 020 7457 3107
E: charlotte.hill@penningtonslaw.com

Ra’eesa Mehta, Vice President
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Exchange House
Primrose Street
London
EC2A 2EG
T: 020 7374 8000
E: Raeesa.Mehta@hsf.com

Sian Akerman
Kingsley Napley
Knights Quarter
14 St John's Lane
Farringdon
London EC1M 4AJ
T: 020 7369 3728
E: sakerman@kingsleynapley.co.uk

Avneet Baryan
Rosling King LLP
10 Old Bailey
London
EC4M 7NG
T: 020 7246 8000
E: Avneet.Baryan@rkllp.com

Susanne Buergi
Hogan Lovells
Atlantic House
Holborn Viaduct
Holborn
London EC1A 2FG
T: 020 7296 2000
E: susanne.buergi@hoganlovells.com

David Jones
Fox Williams
10 Finsbury Square
Finsbury
London EC2A 1AF
T: 020 7614 2587
E: dmjones@foxwilliams.com

Elizabeth Mason
Simmons & Simmons LLP
CityPoint
1 Ropemaker Street
London EC2Y 9SS
T: 020 7825 4128
E: Elizabeth.Mason@simmons-simmons.com

Nadya Rouben
DLA Piper UK LLP
160 Aldersgate St
Barbican
London EC1A 4HT
T: 020 7796 6413
E: nadya.rouben@dlapiper.com